Company / Organization

Organization

Giulio Barbieri S.r.l. is an industrial enterprise that has always attributed great importance to the respect of the roles and competences within its own organisation. All professional figures in our company simultaneously work in close collaboration and full autonomy.


PRESIDENT

Giulio Barbieri

Giulio Barbieri


President of the Directorate
g.barbieri@giuliobarbieri.it

PLANT MANAGER

Luca Barbieri

Luca Barbieri


Plant manager
l.barbieri@giuliobarbieri.it

SALES DEPARTMENT ITALY

Paolo Zanella

Paolo Zanella


Sales Manager
direzione.commerciale@giuliobarbieri.it
Nobody Female

Irene Roccambole


Sales Coordinator - Italy
i.roccambole@giuliobarbieri.it
Fernando Sganga

Fernando Sganga


Sales - Italy & Sales network contact
commerciale.italia@giuliobarbieri.it
Nobody Female

Silvia Vincenzi


Sales - Italy
s.vincenzi@giuliobarbieri.it
Valentina Marzocchi

Valentina Marzocchi


Sales - Italy
commerciale.italia2@giuliobarbieri.it

EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

Simona Rizzardi

Simona Rizzardi


Export Department Coordinator
German, English, French
s.rizzardi@giuliobarbieri.it
Nobody Female

Fulvia Gallelli


Export Department
English, Spanish
f.gallelli@giuliobarbieri.it
Nobody Female

Marcella Tieghi


Export Department
French, English
commerciale.estero@giuliobarbieri.it

PURCHASING AND SHIPPING DEPARTMENT

Nobody Female

Giada Barbieri


Purchasing and shipping
giada.barbieri@giuliobarbieri.it
Silvia Zago

Silvia Zago


Purchasing and shipping
s.zago@giuliobarbieri.it

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Nobody Female

Erika Simeoni


Accounting & Financial planning
amministrazione@giuliobarbieri.it

GRAPHIC DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Silvia Cariani

Arch. Silvia Cariani


Senior Web & Graphic Designer
Marketing manager
s.cariani@giuliobarbieri.it
Nobody Man

Francesco Marconi


Web & Graphic Designer
graphic.department2@giuliobarbieri.it

MANAGEMENT SUPERVISOR

Nobody Female

Ing. Valentina Mangé


Industrial Engineer
ufficio.tecnico2@giuliobarbieri.it

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Enrico Agodi

Enrico Agodi


Technical Director
enrico@giuliobarbieri.it
Andrea Toni

Ing. Andrea Toni


Structural engineer
ufficio.tecnico3@giuliobarbieri.it
Anna Poretti

Anna Poretti


Research and New Products Development - Outdoor
ufficio.tecnico@giuliobarbieri.it
Giorgio Stancari

Giorgio Stancari


IT Manager - Programmer
g.stancari@giuliobarbieri.it

Salva